Entries are now open for this year's Waseley Wobbler on Sunday 23rd September.

Eight glorious country miles across the picturesque Waseley Hills Country Park, this is a challenging, multi-terrain event with hills to test you and magnificent views from the top.


For further information about the race click one of the links below:-
- Waseley Wobbler
Previous years' race results